Personal tools

Parkhall

Document Actions

This house was probably built in 1740 in its entirety and has not been added to since as many others have been. Wooden pegs were used on the some of the boards throughout. The long four sections contains many unique details including a large fireplace and a unusual gambrel roof on one section.

Parkhall
Click to view full-size image…
Size: 17.9 kB


staff log in